Current State Coordinators

State, Province, and Territory Coordinators Network


(E-mail Coordinators by clicking on their names.)

Vice Chair (Facilitator): Roberto Zárate, Alamo Colleges, TX


Central Region

Regional Chair Diane Gallagher, Highland Community College

Illinois: Diane Gallagher, Highland Community College

Indiana: Lee Marchant, IVY Tech Community College

Iowa: Moudy Nabulsi, Southeastern Community College

Kentucky: P.G. Peeples, Sr., Kentucky Community and Technical College System

Michigan: Mary Kay Thayer, Monroe County Community College

Minnesota: Dawn Erlandson, Minnesota State Colleges and Universities

Missouri: Ron Wineinger, State Fair Community College

Ohio: Darryl Mehaffie, Edison College

Wisconsin: Robert Beaver, Mid-State Technical College

Ontario: VACANT

Northeast Region

Regional Chair William E. Coleman, Mercer County Community College, NJ

Connecticut: VACANT

Delaware: John Maiorano, Delaware Technical & Community College

Maryland: Donna Horgan, Cecil College

Massachusetts: Antoine Melay, Bunker Hill Community College

New Jersey: Helen Albright, Camden County College

New York: Rita DiMartino, City University of New York, and Dave Mathis, Mohawk Valley Community College

Pennsylvania: Hector Ortiz, Harrisburg Area Community College

Pacific Region

Regional Chair Jim Harper, Portland Community College, OR

American Samoa: Leanavaotaua S. Sevaaetasi, American Samoa Community College

Arizona: Dale Fitzner, Yavapai College

California: VACANT

Guam: Gina Ramos, Guam Community College

Hawaii: Teena Rasmussen, University of Hawai'i


Nevada: Andrea Anderson, Nevada System of Higher Education

Oregon: Ernie Keller, Columbia Gorge Community College

Washington: Tyler Page, Renton Technical College 

The Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands: Juan T. Lizama, Northern Marianas College

The Republic of Palau: VACANT

British Columbia: VACANT

Southern Region

Regional Chair Randall "Mack" Jackson, Midland Technical College, SC

Arkansas: Al Lowery, Southeast Arkansas College

Florida: VACANT

Georgia: Robert Chester, Albany Technical College

Louisiana: Brett Mellington, Louisiana Community and Technical College System

Mississippi: Dennis Hawkins, Coahoma Community College

North Carolina: Robert Comer, Edgecombe Community College

South Carolina: Robert Reid, Trident Technical College

Virginia: Michael Wooten, Northern Virginia Community College

West Virginia: Leslie Baker, New River Community and Technical College

Bermuda: VACANT

Western Region

Regional Chair Robert "Bob" Feit, Southeast Community College, NE

Colorado: VACANT

Kansas: Ken Van Blaricum, Pratt Community College

Montana: Thomas Harding, Flathead Valley Community College

Nebraska: John Davies, Northeast Community College

New Mexico: Mark Armijo, Central New Mexico Community College

North Dakota: Kristen Diederich, North Dakota University System

Oklahoma: Betty Wright, Rose State College

Texas: Allen Kaplan, Austin Community College

Wyoming: Kati Sherwood, Northern Wyoming Community College District