PBSN Executive Committee & Members-at-Large

PROFESSIONAL BOARD STAFF NETWORK 2014-2015 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2014-15 PBSN

OFFICERS

 

Mechell Downey, President
Administrative Assistant to the President
Seminole State College, OK
m.downey@sscok.edu

Christina Heskett, Vice President
Executive Assistant to the President
Hillsborough Community College, FL
cheskett@hccfl.edu

Alonia Sharps, Secretary
Chief of Staff
Prince George's Community College, MD
sharpsac@pgcc.edu

Debbie Novak, Immediate Past President
Assistant to the College President
Colorado Mountain College, CO
dnovak@coloradomtn.edu

 

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE


Heather Lanham
Executive Assistant to the President
Edison Community College, Ohio
hlanham@edisonohio.edu

Carla Patee
Executive Assistant to the President and Clerk for the Board

Dodge City Community College, KS
cpatee@dc3.edu

Sherri Bowen
Director to the President
Fosyth Technical Community College, NC
sbowen@forsythtech.edu

Margaret Lamb
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
San Diego Community College District, CA
mlamb@sdccd.edu

Jane Thomas
Executive Assistant to the President and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Chesapeake College, MD
jthomas@chesapeake.edu