PBSN Executive Committee & Members-at-Large

PROFESSIONAL BOARD STAFF NETWORK 2013-2014 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2014 Professional Board Staff

OFFICERS

Debbie Novak, President
Assistant to the College President
Colorado Mountain College, CO
dnovak@coloradomtn.edu

Mechell Downey, Vice President
Administrative Assistant to the President
Seminole State College, OK
m.downey@sscok.edu

Tria Bullard Secretary
Director of Board and Executive Services
Columbia Gorge Community College, OR
tbullard@cgcc.cc.or.us

Wendy Dodson, Immediate Past President
Assistant to the President 
Sandhills Community College, NC
dodsonw@sandhills.edu

 

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

CENTRAL REGION
Heather Lanham
Executive Assistant to the President 
Edison Community College, OH
hlanham@edisonohio.edu

NORTHEAST REGION
Alonia Sharps
Chief of Staff
Prince George’s Community College, MD
sharpsac@pgcc.edu

 

PACIFIC REGION
Laurel Adair
Executive Assistant to the President
and District Governing Board
Arizona Western College, AZ
laurel.adair@azwestern.edu

SOUTHERN REGION
Tina Heskett
Executive Assistant to the President
Hillsborough Community College, FL
cheskett@hccfl.edu

WESTERN REGION
Carla Patee
Executive Assistant to the President and 
Clerk for the Board
Dodge City Community College, KS
cpatee@dc3.edu