PBSN Executive Committee & Members-at-Large

PROFESSIONAL BOARD STAFF NETWORK 2014-2015 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

OFFICERS

Christina Heskett, President
Executive Assistant 
Hillsborough Community College, FL
cheskett@hccfl.edu

Alonia Sharps, Vice President
Chief of Staff
Prince George's Community College, MD
sharpsac@pgcc.edu

Heather Lanham, Secretary
Executive Assistant to the President & Secretary, Board of Trustees
Edison Community College, Ohio
hlanham@edisonohio.edu

Mechell Downey, Immediate Past President
Administrative Assistant to the President
Seminole State College, OK
m.downey@sscok.edu
 

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Terri Grimes, Central Region Member-at-Large
Executive Assistant 
Highland Community College, IL
terri.grimes@highland.edu

Cynthia Gruskos, Northeast Region Member-at-Large
Confidential Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees
Brookdale Community Collge, NJ
cgruskos@brookdalecc.edu

Margaret Lamb, Pacific Region Member-at-Large
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
San Diego Community College District, CA
mlamb@sdccd.edu

Sherri Bowen, Southern Region Member-at-Large
Director, Office of the President
Fosyth Technical Community College, NC
sbowen@forsythtech.edu

Carla Patee, Western Region Member-at-Large
Executive Assistant to the President and Clerk for the Board
Dodge City Community College, KS
cpatee@dc3.edu