PBSN Officers

PROFESSIONAL BOARD STAFF NETWORK 2016-2017 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

OFFICERS

Heather Lanham, President
Executive Assistant to the President & Secretary, Board of Trustees
Edison Community College, Ohio
hlanham@edisonohio.edu

Margaret Lamb, Vice-President
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
San Diego Community College District, CA
mlamb@sdccd.edu

Pamela Payne, Secretary
Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees
El Paso Community College, TX
ppayne1@epcc.edu

Christina Heskett, Imeediate Past-President
Executive Assistant 
Hillsborough Community College, FL
cheskett@hccfl.edu

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Terri Grimes, Central Region Member-at-Large
Executive Assistant 
Highland Community College, IL
terri.grimes@highland.edu

Cynthia Gruskos, Northeast Region Member-at-Large
Confidential Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees
Brookdale Community Collge, NJ
cgruskos@brookdalecc.edu

Jeannie Moton, Pacific Region Member-at-Large
Executive Coordinator
Portland Community College, OR
jeannie.moton@pcc.edu
 

Sara Kleinpeter, Southern Region Member-at-Large
Coordinator of Board Services
Louisiana Community & Technical College System, LA
sarakleinpeter1@lctcs.edu

Carla Patee, Western Region Member-at-Large
Executive Assistant to the President and Clerk for the Board
Dodge City Community College, KS
cpatee@dc3.edu

 

<-- Back to PBSN