ACCT Virtual Regional Meetings

Connect with your peers

May 18, 2021 to June 15, 2021

The ACCT Regional Meetings are back! This spring, ACCT is hosting five regional meetings, virtually. This is a great opportunity for you to meet and connect with other trustees in your region. Additionally, the meeting will cover regional issues and important updates pertaining to the region. 

The meetings will last one hour. More details and the zoom information will be provided as we get closer to the date. For additional information or to coordinate with your regional chair, please contact Diane Hsiung.

Southern Region Meeting

Tuesday, May 18 at 2:00pm EDT

Central Regional Meeting

Thursday, May 20 at 1:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm CDT/ 11:00am MDT

Northeast Regional Meeting

Tuesday, May 25 at 12:00pm EDT

Western Regional Meeting

Tuesday, June 8 at 1:00pm EDT/ 12:00pm CDT/ 11:00 am MDT

Pacific Regional Meeting

Tuesday, June 15 at 3:00pm EDT/ 2:00pm CDT/ 1:00pm MDT/ 12:00pm PDT