ACCT Board of Directors

The ACCT Board of Directors represents community college trustees throughout ACCT's membership territory, which currently includes the United States and several outlying territories, as well as some Canadian provinces. ACCT's membership territory is divided into five regions (Central, Northeast, Pacific, Southern, and Western).

If you would like more information on joining the Board of Directors, please see the most recent issue of The Advisor.

For questions, please contact Karen Lomax.