Finance and Audit Committee

The Finance and Audit Committee is responsible for monitoring executive compliance with fiscally related Policies and Bylaws, reviewing the annual budget, the financial audit, establishing procedures for the periodic audit of Association programs and services, and reporting to the Board of Directors.

2020 Finance and Audit Committee Members



Jay Nardini, Chair
Hawkeye Community College, IA
Tim Hardy
Louisiana Community and Technical College System, LA
Amanda Howland
College of Lake County, IL
Sheetal Ranjan
Bergen Community College, NJ
Art Reyes
Mott Community College, MI
Linda Wah
Pasadena Area Community College District, CA





Blake Eisenhart
Bucks County Community College, PA
Derrick Franck
Western Iowa Tech Community College, IA
Carla Hedtke
Northern Wisconsin Technical College, WI
Jeff Heland
Southeastern Community College, IA
Connie Hornbeck
Iowa Western Community College, IA
Charles Jennings
San Joaquin Delta College, CA
Candace McCreary
Elgin Community College, IL
Andrew Speer
Mt. Hood Community College, OR
Samantha Vaive
Lansing Community College, MI
Phillip Yarbrough
Rancho Santiago Community College District, CA


Finance and Audit Committee Meeting Notes (members area)

ACCT Staff Liaisons: J. Noah Brown and Thomas Wright