Sample Nominations

Below are criteria responses from the five 2020 national-level ACCT Award recipients.  Click the links below to download PDF versions of each nomination for your reference.

2020 M. Dale Ensign Trustee Leadership Award Recipient

2020 Charles Kennedy Equity Award Recipient

2020 Marie Y. Martin CEO Award Recipient

2020 William H. Meardy Faculty Recipient

2020 Association Professional Board Staff Member Recipient